Our Organization‎ > ‎


The following list of individuals has been elected to serve and hold office in 2017-2018
Executive Board

President - Tom Mellor
Vice President - Neil Lash
Treasurer and Secretary - Dave Ames
Board of Directors

Lou Cook, Charlie Crockett, Tim Flanagan, Gary Heald, Jacob Newcomb, Phil Page, Clayton Pottle, Helen PlourdDarrell "Skip" Pound, Bill Stuart, Dana Verge, Walt White.